Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Davin Ng

Davin Ng

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davin Ng
"I mainly communicate with Linda and Edith, but have had to interact with others when they were busy. I can say that the entire staff is warm, friendly and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful! I currently have life, auto and home insurance through State Farm. Can't thank Linda enough for advising me to buy 10-pay life insurance because of the financial freedom it offers me now!!"
Profile photo of Lilia wong

Lilia wong

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia wong
"I have been with Linda State Farm insurance for 20 years. They have the best service than any other Insurance company. I can’t thank you enough for everything they done to help me with my home & car insurance. Such great team,"
Profile photo of Ashtyn French

Ashtyn French

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtyn French
"I have been contacting Maritza Martinez for a few months now and she is the best account representative! She always answers in a timely manner, is very kind, and never hesitates to help in any way that she can. I highly recommend Linda Nguyen State Farm Insurance for everyone."
Profile photo of Sam Pedersen

Sam Pedersen

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Pedersen
"Robert and the team have been most helpful in getting our vehicles insured and finding any applicable discounts!"
Profile photo of shafiq shafaq

shafiq shafaq

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shafiq shafaq
"I had questions about my premium Edith helped me she was professional thanks"
Profile photo of Andy Agustin

Andy Agustin

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Agustin
"Robert helped our family with auto insurance. He provided great information and recommends what’s best for our needs. We had a lot of questions and he had an answer to every one of them. Definitely recommending this branch any chance I get!"
Profile photo of Mayra Bautista

Mayra Bautista

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Bautista
"I have been with Linda Nguyen for over ELEVEN years now. I am always able to get in contact with them ASAP. They answer my questions promptly and follow through with call backs/emails as promised. I have been working with Robert at her office, more recently. He has displayed excellent customer service skills and I would totally recommend ya'll reaching out to him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Duc Nguyen

Duc Nguyen

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duc Nguyen
"This is a great insurance agency. I have both home and auto insurance. Thanks Roberts to great support."
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez
"Amazing customer service! Maritza has been such a huge help. 10/10"
Profile photo of Kim Samples

Kim Samples

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Samples
"Excellent service Edith has help and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Christopher Hernandez

Christopher Hernandez

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hernandez
"The staff here has always been excellent and very responsive with any of our questions. We always appreciate their level of care and recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Suzanne N

Suzanne N

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne N
"I was in a bind shopping for car insurance while signing paper work - purchasing a car. We all know you can't leave until you have auto insurance. At the time, my current insurance quoted me way too high. I reached out to Robert and got a better rate and ended up saving myself alot of money! I don't know why I didn't joined sooner but I'm grateful to be a part of their agency going forward. Robert and Linda are also very responsive!.. I love being able to ask a quick question and get immediate help. Thank youuuu!!"
Profile photo of Martisa Jones

Martisa Jones

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martisa Jones
"My agent Linda Nguyen is spectacular!! She has the best staff and always there to meet my insurance needs. The representative Maritza Martinez is very professional does an amazing job with the customers. I recommend this office look for car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Ray Dao

Ray Dao

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Dao
"I've been with Linda's agency for 11 years now. Great service and have always been prompt and efficient with any questions or requests. I recently spoke with Robert at the office, and he was able to get me and my wife a huge discount on our existing car insurances."
Profile photo of Lin Guan

Lin Guan

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Guan
"Robert Nguyen was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and quick to respond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Dao

Kathy Dao

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Dao
"I just moved from CA, and I was referred to Lindas office to assist with the transfers of my policies. Robert was the main contact I had. He is incredibly patient, thorough, and very knowledeable. He made transferring policies, and purchashing insurance for our new home so easy and less painful. The response time is usually within the same business day, and I can appreciate that. He also calls to ensure everything made sense as a follow up since insurance can be so complex. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Rafel Kalo

Rafel Kalo

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafel Kalo
"Been with Linda’s State Farm for over 10 years, never had a complaint! Linda and her team are always quick to answer and get everything you need done. I appreciate them."
Profile photo of Denise Perez

Denise Perez

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Perez
"Absolutely love this office! I’ve been with them for several years now and they’re so helpful! Edith is my go to and is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Roberto Valtierra

Roberto Valtierra

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Valtierra
"Excellent customer service! Edith has been such a great help."
Profile photo of Zack Bond

Zack Bond

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Bond
"These guys have been taking care of my insurance for several years after I moved from Louisiana in 2014, and have handled everything from cars, to rental insurance, to homeowners insurance with no hassle. Solid group and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Tammie Wright

Tammie Wright

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Wright
"I have to share my experience with Linda Nguyen, State Farm Team. I first met Linda when I moved in to Texas in 2006. Linda came to my home, she is very personable in addition to being very professional and honest. I felt like Linda really value her customers and is honest with them. I believe she gave me the best rates possible for my needs. I have always received excellent customer service from Linda’s team. My latest encounter was with Maritza, she is so very pleasant to talk to and she makes everything so easy. She explains things so clearly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sophia Sok

Sophia Sok

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Sok
"I’ve been with Linda Nguyen for a very long time… her staff is amazing… they are always ready to help me with anything questions I have and they’re very helpful!!! All around just an awesome staff!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Cardenas Anderson

Maria Cardenas Anderson

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cardenas Anderson
"I’ve been a client of Linda’s office for over 10 years. I love working with Maritza Martinez- she is a consummate professional! I can always count on her to respond in a timely manner and thoroughly explain all my policy questions. I enjoy working with her so much I merged all my policies to State Farm. Good customer service is hard to come by and I’m so happy I have it here!"
Profile photo of cindy herzog

cindy herzog

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy herzog
"Linda’s office is very responsive to all my insurance needs and are always willing to answer any questions I have about my policies. I highly recommend then!!"
Profile photo of Jazzmer Wilson

Jazzmer Wilson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzmer Wilson
"I've been here over 5yrs. It's a Great insurance agency. Great people providing good customer service willing to do the best that they can to make your worth while. Thank you guys for your great services. I appreciate it. Thanks *Maritza* your one of the best."